Parenting is Rewarding….

Watched my oldest sons first flag football practice of the season tonight, all the boys were full of smiles.  It hit a sweet spot in my heart tonight.  We work so hard to make sure our kids are happy and to see the smile on his face just tugged at me.  Thank you to his coaches for a great job…

Life is crazy sometimes and tonight for some reason, not sure why I took a step back and just watched and was very proud of who my son is becoming.  I joke a lot about how parenting is rewarding and how I haven’t received any rewards…..tonight I did….Peyton I love you!

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

